+ What happens after my free trial ends?
You will be able to access your account and monitor the results of your 20 free reviews requests you just won’t be able to send out more review requests until you upgrade your account.
+ What happens if I cancel my account?
You can cancel at any time and won’t be charge during your next billing period. We won’t delete your account or your data so you will always have access to your information.
+ What sites can you help business capture reviews too?
Google Places is our primary focus but can help you also capture reviews to Facebook and various independent sites upon request.